top of page

This is a gently used copy of David Ruffin's 1976 album, Everything's Coming Up Love. While not quite as successful as his Who I Am album from the year prior, this album continued Ruffin's solo sound and produced two strong singles: the album titled "Everything's Coming Up Love", which peaked at #8 on the R&B charts, and "On and Off". The album peaked at #51 on the Billboard 200, and #16 on the Billboard R&B Albums chart.

David Ruffin - Everything's Coming Up Love LP


1. Discover Me

2. First Round Knock-Out

3. Good Good Times

4. On and Off

5. Ready, Willing and Able

6. Everything's Coming Up Love

7. Let's Get Into Something

8. Until We Said Goodbye

Related Products