top of page

This is a gently used copy of jazz saxophonist Walter Beasley and his debut self-titled album, originally released in 1987.

Walter Beasley - Walter Beasley LP


1. I'm So Happy

2. On the Edge

3. Call Me

4. Jump On It

5. Back In Love Again

6. Tenderness

7. Nothin' But a Thang

8. Where

Related Products