top of page

This is a gently used compilation album of Motown Instrumentals, originally released in 1977. This compilation includes renditions of The Temptations, "Papa Was a Rolling Stone", JR Walker's "You Are the Sunshine of My Life", and Rare Earth's "Get Ready". 

Various - Motown Instrumentals LP


1. Hungry For Love

2. You Are the Sunshine of My Life

3. Rapid Fire

4. Papa Was a Rolling Stone

5. Festival Time

6. Cleo's Back

7. Way Back Home

8. Erucu

9. Get Ready

Related Products