top of page

This is a gently used copy of Thelma Houston's 4th studio album, Any Way You Like It, originally released in 1976. The album is composed of disco songs on side A, and ballads on side B. It it includes the hit single, "Don't Leave Me This Way", the remake of the popular Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes song, which hit #1 on teh US charts.

Thelma Houston - Any Way You Like It LP


1. Any Way You Like It

2. Don't Leave Me This Way

3. Don't Know Why I Love You

4. Come to Me

5. Don't Make Me Pay (For Another Girl's Mistake)

6. Sharing Something Perfect Between Ourselves

7. If It's the Last Thing I Do

8. Differently

Related Products