top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Wonder Band and their only album, Stairway to Love, originally released in 1979.

The Wonder Band - Stairway to Love LP


1. Stairway to Heaven

2. Stairway to Love

3. Whole Lotta Love

4. Finale: Stairway to Heaven

5. Wonderful Medley

- Wonder Dance

- Wonder Love

- Wonder Man (Wonder Woman)

- Finale

6. The Wonder

Related Products