top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of The Weeknd's 5th studio album, Dawn FM, originally released in 2022. The album features narration by Jim Carey, and vocals from Tyler, The Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones and Josh Safdie. It produced 4 singles, "Take My Breath", "Sacrifice", "Out of Time" and "Less Than Zero" - "Take My Breath" peaked at #6 on the Hot 100. The album hit #1 in over 10 countries, and debuted at #2 in the US.

The Weeknd - Dawn FM 2LP


1. Dawn FM

2. Gasoline

3. How Do I Make You Love Me?

4. Take My Breath

5. Sacrifice

6. A Tale By Quincy

7. Out of Time

8. Here We Go... Again (feat. Tyler, The Creator)

9. Best Friends

10. Is There Someone Else?

11. Starry Eyes

12. Every Angel is Terrifying

13. Don't Break My Heart

14. I Heard You're Married

15. Less Than Zero

16. Phantom Regret by Jim Cary

Related Products