top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Sylver's self-titled debut album, originally released in 1972. It was produced by Jerry Butler (of The Impressions) and inclued three singles: "Fool's Paradise", "Wish I Could Talk To You" and "I'll Never Be Ashamed". 

The Sylvers - The Sylvers LP


1. Wish That I Could Talk to You

2. Fool's Paradise

3. Only One Can Win

4. I'm Truly Happy

5. Touch Me Jesus

6. I Know Myself

7. Chaos

8. So Close

9. I'll Never Be Ashamed

10. How Love Hurts

Related Products