top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Staples' 1978 album, Unlock Your Mind. The album was released under the Warner Bros. Label and peaked at #34 on the R&B charts. It includes the title track, "Unlock Your Mind", which charted at #16 on the R&B charts.

The Staples Singers - Unlock Your Mind LP


1. Chica Boom

2. Don't Burn Me

3. (Shu-doo-pa-poo-poop) Love Being Your Fool

4. Showdown

5. Unlock Your Mind

6. Handwriting on the Wall

7. Mystery Train

8. Leave It All Up to Love

9. I Want You to Dance

10. God Can

Related Products