top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Salsoul Orchestra, and Vincent Montana Jr.'s first Christmas album titled, Christmas Jollies, originally released in 1976. The album includes some originally penned songs including "There's Someone Who's Knocking" which features a children's chorus and "Merry Christmas All" featuring Vincent's daughter, Denise Montana. It also includes the disco renditions of "Little Drummer Boy" and "Sleigh Ride". The album went on to become the best selling holiday-album of 1976 and 1977.

The Salsoul Orchestra - Christmas Jollies LP


1. The Little Drummer Boy

2. Sleigh Ride

3. Silent Night (Instrumental)

4. Merry Christmas All

5. Christmas Time

6. There's Someone Who's Knocking

7. Christmas Medley

8. New Year's Medley

Related Products