top of page

This is a gently used compilation album of The Rolling Stones' titled, Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass), originally released in 1966. The album focused on songs released between 1964 and 1965, but also included two new singles: "19th Nervous Breadown" and "Time Is On My Side". The album peaked at #3 on teh Billboard 200, and #4 in the UK. It remained on the charts for 99 weeks, and has been certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA.

The Rolling Stones - Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) LP


1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

2. The Last Time

3. As Tears Go By

4. Time Is On My Side (Guitar Intro Version)

5. It's All Over Now

6. Tell Me (You're Coming Back)

7. 19th Nervous Breakdown

8. Heart of Stone

9. Get Off of My Cloud

10. Not Fade Away

11. Good Times, Bad Times

12. Play with Fire

Related Products