top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Manhattans' self-titled 7th studio album, originally released in 1976. The album peaked at #6 on the R&B albums charts and #16 on the Billboard 200. It features the singles, "Kiss and Say Goodbye" which hit the #1 spot on the Hot Soul Singles chart and the Hot 100. It has been certified Gold by the RIAA.

The Manhattans - The Manhattans LP


1. Searching for Love

2. We'll Have Forever to Love

3. Take It or Leave It

4. Reasons

5. How Can Anything So Good Be So Bad For You

6. Hurt

7. Wonderful World of Love

8. If You're Ever Gonna Love Me

9. La La La Wish Upon a Star

10. Kiss and Say Goodbye 

Related Products