top of page

This is a gently used copy of gospel group, The Jackson Southernaires' and their 1993 album, Legendary Gentlemen.

The Jackson Southernaires - Legendary Gentlemen LP


1. Satisfied with Jesus

2. You Took Time and Set My Soul Free

3. If You Trust In the Lord

4. Teddy Bear

5. Been So Good To Me

6. The Goodness of God

7. Jesus Is All I Need

8. Give It to Me Jesus

9. These are the Songs

Related Products