top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Inc.'s third compilation album, Irv Gotti Presents: The Remixes, originally released in 2002. The album includes a mix of both original songs and remixes to previously released Murder Inc. songs. The album debuted at #24 on the Billboard 200 and #5 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop albums charts. 

The Inc. - Irv Gotti Presents: The Remixes 2LP

$15.00 Regular Price
$12.00Sale Price

1. The Remixes Skit

2. Unfoolish

3. I'm So Happy Remix 

4. The Pledge Remix

5. O.G. Remix

6. Boss Skit

7. Me & My Boyfriend

8. Come-N-Go

9. Poverlous

10. Spanish Dancing Skit

11. Rainy Dayz

12. Moreno Skit

13. Baby Remix

14. Hard Livin

15. No ONe Does It Better Remix

16. Remo's Back Skit

17. We Dem Boyz (Let's Ride)

18. Baby Remix 

Related Products