top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Inc.'s 2nd studio compilation album, Irv Gotti Presents... The Inc., originally released in 2002 through Def Jam and Murder Inc. Records. It includes the Murder Inc. lineup of Caddilac Tah, Black Child, Ja Rule, Ashanti, Charli Baltimore, Vita and guest apperances from J-Lo, Eastwood and Crooked I. It produced two singles: "Aint It Funny (Murder Remix)" and "Down 4 U", both reached the Hot 100 peaking at #1 and #6 respectively. The album debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified as Gold by the RIAA.

The Inc. - Irv Gotti Presents... The Inc. 2LP

$16.00 Regular Price
$12.00Sale Price

1. Intro

2. Gangsafied

3. Down 4 U

4. No One Does It Better 

5. It's Murda

6. The Pledge

7. Ride Wit Us

8. O.G.

9. The Rain

10. Here We Come 

11. We Still Don't Give A Fuck

12. 1 Hearse, 2 Suburbans

13. Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix)

14. Tha Nexx Niggas

15. DC Joe Skit

16. Hold On

Related Products