top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Gap Band's 5th studio album, Gap Band III, originally released in 1980. This was the group's first album to reach Platinum status, thanks to the two smash hits, "Burn Rubber On Me (Why You Wanna Hurt Me)" and "Yearning For Your Love". The album reached #1 on the Black Album charts and #16 on the Billboard 200. 

The Gap Band - Gap Band III LP


1. When I Look In Your Eyes

2. Yearning For Your Love

3. Burn Rubber On Me (Why You Wanna Hurt Me)

4. Nothin' Come To Sleepers

5. Are You Living

6. Sweet Caroline

7. Humpin'

8. The Way

9. Gash Gash Gash

Related Products