top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Doobie Brothers' 9th studio album, One Step Closer, originally released in 1980. The album includes the Top 10 hit, "Real Love" (Billboard Hot 100), and was the last album from the group to feature Michael McDonald before his solo departure. It peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200.

The Doobie Brothers - One Step Closer LP


1. Dedicate This Heart

2. Real Love

3. No Stoppin' Us Now

4. Thank You Love

5. One Step Closer

6. Keep This Train A-Rollin

7. Just In Time

8. South Bay Strut

9. One By One

Related Products