top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of The Beatles' 10th studio album, Yellow Submarine, originally released in 1969 as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name. It includes 6 songs by The Beatles, including "All You Need Is Love" and "Yellow Submarine" alongside 4 new recordings. The remaining songs from the album were re-recordings of the fiml's orchestral soundtrack. 

The Beatles - Yellow Submarine LP


1. Yellow Submarine

2. Only a Northern Song

3. All Together Now

4. Hey Bulldog

5. It's All Too Much

6. All You Need Is Love

7. Pepperland

8. Sea of Time

9. Sea of Holes

10. Sea of Monsters

11. March of the Meanies

12. Pepperland Laid Waste

13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland

Related Products