top of page

This is a gently used copy of The Beatles sophomore studio album, Meet the Beatles, originally released in 1964 - and their first album released in the US. It topped the popular albums charts in February of 1964 and remained in that spot for 11 weeks. 

The Beatles - Meet the Beatles LP


1. I Want to Hold Your Hand

2. I Saw Her Standing There

3. This Boy

4. It Won't Be Long

5. All I've Got to Do

6. All My Loving

7. Don't Bother Me

8. Little Child

9. Till There Was You

10. Hold Me Tight

11. I Wanna Be Your Man

12. Not a Second Time

Related Products