top of page

This is a gently used copy of contemporary gospel group Take 6, and their self-titled debut originally released in 1988. The album won the group their first two Grammy Awards, for Best Jazz Vocal Performance and Best Soul Gospel Performance by a Duo, Group, Choir or Chrous. 

Take 6 - Take 6 LP


1. Gold Mine

2. Spead Love

3. If We Ever Needed the Lord Before (We Sure Do Need Him Now)

4. A Quiet Place

5. Mary

6. David and Goliath

7. Get Away, Jordan

8. He Never Sleeps

9. Milky-White Way

10. Let the Words

Related Products