top of page

This is a gently used copy of Stevie Wonder's soundtrack for the film, The Woman In Red, originally released in 1984. The album featured Dionne Warwick, and includes the hit, "I Just Called to Say I Love You", which hit #1 internationally and won the Academy Award for Best Original Song. 

Stevie Wonder - The Woman In Red (Soundtrack) LP


1. The Woman In Red

2. It's You

3. It's More Than You

4. I Just Called to Say I Love You

5. Love Light in Flight

6. Moments aren't Moments

7. Weakness

8. Don't Drive Drunk

Related Products