top of page

This is a gently used copy of Seals and Crofts 9th studio album, Takin' It Easy, originally released in 1978. This was the duo's last album to contain any charting singles, with "You're the Love" reaching #18 and the title track, "Takin' It Easy" reaching #79 on the Billboard charts. 

Seals and Crofts - Takin' It Easy LP


1. Takin' It Easy

2. One More Time

3. Midnight Blue

4. You're the Love

5. Sunrise

6. Breaking in a Brand New Love

7. Magnolia Moon

8. Nobody Gets Over Lovin' You

9. Forever Like the Rose

Related Products