top of page

This is a gently used copy of Della Reese's gospel album, Somebody's Callin' My Name. The album features The Christ Universal Temple Ensemble and the Rev. Dr. Johnnie Coleman.

Della Reese - Somebody’s Callin’ My Name LP


1. Somebody's Calling My Name

2. What A Difference You Made In My Life

3. Turn to the Light

4. I Shall Never Be the Same

5. I Am Persuaded

6. I Love Him

7. No More Wasting Time

8. God Is So Wonderful

Related Products