top of page

This is a gently used copy of jazz ensemble Pieces of a Dream, and their 1982 album We Are One. The album reached #22 on the Billboard Top R&B albums charts. The single, "Mt. Airy Groove" reached #33 on the Billboard R&B singles charts.

Pieces of a Dream - We Are One LP


1. Don't Be Sad

2. Please Don't Do This To Me

3. For Ramsey

4. You Know I Want You

5. Mt. Airy Groove

6. We Are One

7. When You Are Here With Me

8. Pop Rock

9. Yo Frat

Related Products