top of page

This is a gently used copy of Perri, a female quartet of sisters, and their 1988 album, The Flight.

Perri - The Flight


1. I'm the One

2. Upside Down

3. No Place to Go

4. Fall In Love

5. The Flight

6. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love

7. Secret Weapon

8. Travels Two

9. The Caves of Altamira

10. Eternal Life

Related Products