top of page

This is a gently used copy of Myrna Summers and combined choirs of the Refreshing Springs C.O.G.I.C. and their live recorded album, I Found Jesus and I'm Glad, originally released in 1976. 

Myrna Summers - I Found Jesus and I’m Glad (Live) LP

$10.00 Regular Price
$8.00Sale Price

1. I Found Jesus (And I'm Glad)

2. Sinner Please Don't Let This Harvest Pass

3. Father I Stretch My Hand To Thee

4. If this Ain't the Holy Ghost (It Just Suits Me)

5. Let My Soul Live

6. He Helps Us Meet Tomorrow

7. So Glad I'm Here

8. Deliverance 

Related Products