top of page

This is a gently used copy of Munich Machine and their 1979 album Body Shine. This was the group's third album that released on the Casablanca label, and it includes the minor hit "Space Warrior".

Munich Machine - Body Shine LP


1. Party Angel

2. Fallen Angel

3. Space Warrior

4. Let Your Body Shine

5. Reputation

6. Easy 

7. Bolectro

Related Products