top of page

This is a gently used copy of Millie Jackson's 1985 album, An Imitation of Love. This was Jackson's first album on Jive Records, and it included two Top 10 hits - "Hot! Wild! Unrestricted! Crazy Love" and "Love Is A Dangerous Game". The album reached #119 on the Billboard 200, but peaked at #16 on the R&B charts.

Millie Jackson - An Imitation of Love LP


1. Hot! Wild! Unrestricted! Crazy Love

2. Wanna Be Your Lover

3. Love Is a Dangerous Game

4. An Imitation of Love

5. Mind Over Matter

6. It's a Thang

7. I Need to Be By Myself

8. I Fell In Love

Related Products