top of page

This is a gently used copy of Michael McDonald's 2nd solo studio album, No Lookin' Back, originally released in 1985. It was his first album where he co-wrote and co-produced all tracks. The album produced three singles, "No Lookin' Back", "Bad Times" and "Lost in the Parade". It peaked at #45 on the Billboard 200.

Michael McDonald - No Lookin' Back LP


1. No Lookin' Back

2. Bad Times

3. (I'll Be Your) Angel

4. By Heart

5. Any Foolish Thing

6. Our Love

7. (I Hang) On Your Every Word

8. Lost in the Parade

9. Don't Let Me Down

Related Products