top of page

This is a gently used copy of Michael Jackson's 5th studio album, Off The Wall, originally released in 1979. This was Jackson's first album released under the label Epic, and the first produced by the legendary Quincy Jones. The album mixed influences from disco, pop, funk, R&B, and even soft rock elements. The album peaked at #3 on the Billboard charts, and #1 on the Black album charts, where it stayed for 16 weeks. The album had 4 US singles, two of which hit the #1 spot - "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough" and "Rock With You". The other singles hit the top 10, "Off The Wall", "She's Out of My Life". Since its release, the album has sold over 20 million copies, and been certified 9x Platinum.

Michael Jackson - Off The Wall LP


1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

2. Rock With You

3. Working Day and Night

4. Get On The Floor

5. Off The Wall

6. Girlfriend

7. She's Out Of My Life

8. I Can't Help It

9. It's the Falling In Love

10. Burn This Disco Out

Related Products