top of page

This is a gently used compilation released by Kenwood Records, of Mahalia Jackson's greatest hits. The compilation includes 11 selections including "The Eye Is on the Sparrow", "Silent Night - Holy Night" and "Go Tell It On the Mountain".

Mahalia Jackson - The Best of Mahalia Jackson LP


1. The Lord's Prayer

2. Come to Jesus

3. He's My Light

4. City Called Heaven

5. Bless this House

6. Silent Night - Holy Night

7. Walking to Jerusalem

8. Go Tell It On the Mountain

9. I Can Put My Trust In Jesus

10. God Spoke to Me

11. His Eye is on the Sparrow

Related Products