top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of Lynda Dawn's 2019 EP, At First Light. The EP sees Dawn exploring and blending sounds of soul, funk and jazz as she draws upon her musical upbrining with nostalgic tracks that are groovy and filled with captivating storytelling. The standout track, and opening song, "Move" is a great introduction to Lynda Dawn and her songwriting ability.

Lynda Dawn - At First Light LP


1. Move

2. Fonk Street

3. Arise

4. Cha-Cha's (Interlude)

5. Theme for Cha-Cha

6. Any Way You Want

7. Arise (Reprise)

Related Products