top of page

This is a gently used copy of Love Unlimited's sophomore studio album, Under the Influence Of..., originally released in 1973. Love Unlimited is the female vocal/instrumental group directed and produced by Barry White. The album did well on the charts, peaking at #3 on the Billboard Pop and Top Soul Albums, and it hit the #1 spot on Canada's RPM Album Charts.

Love Unlimited - Under the Influence of... LP


1. Love's Theme (Instrumental)

2. Under the Influence of Love

3. Lovin' You, That's All I'm After

4. Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It

5. Say It Again

6. Someone Really Cares For Me

7. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)

8. Yes, We Finally Made It

Related Products