top of page

This is a gently used copy of jazz saxophonist, Lou Donaldson, and his final recording for the Blue Note label titled Sweet Lou, originally released in 1974.

Lou Donaldson - Sweet Lou LP


1. You're Welcome, Stop On By

2. Lost Love

3. Hip Trip

4. If You Can't Handle It, Give It to Me

5. Love Eyes

6. Peepin'

7. Herman's Mambo

Related Products