top of page

This is a gently used copy of Little Cedric and the Hailey Singers' 1983 album, Jesus Saves. For those who aren't familiar, before there was Jodeci, and before there was R&B duo K-Ci and JoJo, there was Little Cedric and Joel Hailey. This album finds Little Cedric (K-Ci) and Joel Haley (JoJo) leading vocals on a variety on gospel songs, including the title track, "Jesus Saves", "Drive Satan Away", "Make Us No Difference" and more.

Little Cedric and the Hailey Singers - Jesus Saves LP


1. Make Us No Difference

2. Jesus Saves

3. A Little Bit of Love

4. We Shall See Him

5. Be Born Again

6. Drive Satan Away

7. I Thank You Lord

8. Have Faith

Related Products