top of page

This is a gently used copy of Labelle (Patti Labelle) and The Bluebells compilation of early hits. The album was released in the 1970s, celebrating the start of the group in 1962 and some of their earliest hit songs.

LaBelle & The Bluebells - Early Hits LP


1. I Sold My Heart to the Junkman

2. You'll Never Walk Alone

3. Where Are You

4. Down the Aisle

5. Tear After Tear

6. You Will Find My Eyes No More

7. Danny Boy

8. Have I Sinned

9. C'est La vie

10. One Phone Call

11. Impossible

12. I Believe

Related Products