top of page

This is a gently used copy of gospel artist Kenneth Glover, and his 1966 album, He Touched Me. 

Kenneth Glover - He Touched Me LP


1. Just As I Am

2. Tis So Sweet (To Trust in Jesus)

3. Magnify the Lord

4. He Touched Me

5. Anywhere In Glory

6. If I Had A Hammer

7. God Is Real

8. I Cry For the World

9. Just a Closer Walk With Thee

10. I Was Put Here For a Reason

11. Watching and Waiting

12. He's a Wonder

Related Products