top of page

This is a sealed copy of Jon Crosse, jazz saxophonist, and his album, Lullabies Go Jazz, an aptly titled release featuring jazz renditions of popular children's lullabies. Songs include lullabies like, "Brahm's Lullaby", "When You Wish Upon a Star", "Rock-a-Bye Baby" and more. 

Jon Crosse - Lullabies Go Jazz LP


1. Brahm's Lullaby

2. All the Pretty Little Horses

3. Sleep Baby Sleep

4. When You Wish Upon a Star

5. Rockabye Baby

6. Hush Little Baby

7. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

8. All Night, All Day

Related Products