top of page

This is a gently used copy of Jeffrey Osborne's 1984 album, Don't Stop. The album peaked at #7 on the R&B/Hip-Hop charts and #39 on the Billboard 200. It includes two top 10 R&B singles: "Don't Stop" (#6) and "The Borderlines" (#7).

Jeffrey Osborne - Don’t Stop LP


1. Don't Stop

2. Let Me Know

3. The Borderlines

4. The Power

5. Is It Right

6. You Can't Be Serious

7. Crazy 'Bout Cha

8. Hot Coals

9. Live for Today

Related Products