top of page

This is a gently used copy of Jefferson Starship's 4th studio album, Earth, originally released in 1977. The album peaked at #5 on the Billboard charts, and the single "Count One Me" hit the top 10, peaking at #8. The album has also been certified Platinum by the RIAA.

Jefferson Starship - Earth LP


1. Love Too Good

2. Count On Me

3. Take Your Time

4. Crazy Feelin

5. Skateboard

6. Fire

7. Show Yourself

8. Runaway

9. All Nite Long

Related Products