top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of Janelle Monae's 4th studio album, The Age of Pleasure, originally released in 2023 - her first studio album in over 5 years following 2018's Dirty Computer. The album rollout featured two singles, "Float" and "Lipstick Lover". The album debuted at #17 on the Billboard 200. 

Janelle Monae - The Age of Pleasure LP


1. Float (feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80)

2. Champagne Shit

3. Black Sugar Beach

4. Phenomenal (feat. Doechii)

5. Haute

6. Ooh La La (feat. Grace Jones)

7. Lipstick Lover

8. The Rush (feat. Amaarae & Nia Long)

9. The French 75 (feat. Sister Nancy)

10. Water Slide

11. Know Better (feat. CKay, Seun Keuti & Egypt 80)

12. Paid in Pleasure

13. Only Have Eyes 42

14 A Dry Red

Related Products