top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of James Brown Christmas album, aptly titled, Christmas Time. This album is a warm and funky collection of family friendly Christmas tunes, geared get the family dancing around the Christmas tree. It including holiday themes songs like "Christmas is for Everybody", "A Gift" and "Clean for Christmas".

James Brown - Christmas Time LP

$28.00 Regular Price
$25.00Sale Price

1. Christmas Is For Everyone

2. A Gift

3. Clean for Christmas

4. Sleigh Ride

5. Spread Love

6. Not Just Another Holiday

7. Mom & Dad

8. God Gave Me This

9. Reindeer on the Rooftop

10. Funky Christmas Millennium

11. Don't Forget the Poor at Christmas

Related Products