top of page

This is a gently used copy of disco band, Instant Funk and their sophomore self-titled studio album, originally released in 1979. The album was the group's most commercially successful, hitting the #1 spot on the R&B charts and #12 on the Billboard 200. It includes the group's most successful single, "I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get IT Girl)". 

Instant Funk - Instant Funk LP


1. I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl)

2. Crying

3. Never Let It Go Away

4. Don't You Wanna Party

5. Wide World of Sports

6. Dark Vader

7. You SayYou Want Me To Stay

8. I'll Be Doggone

Related Products