top of page

This is a gently used copy of Gladys Knight & The Pips' 15th studio album, 2nd Anniversary, originally released in 1975. The album includes the single, "Money" which hit #4 on the R&B charts and #50 on the Billboard Hot 100. The follow up single, "Part Time Love" also peaked at #4 on the R&B charts, but #22 on the Billboard Hot 100. Overall, the album hit #4 on the Soul charts and #24 on the Billboard 200.

Gladys Knight & The Pips - 2nd Anniversary LP


1. Money

2. Street Brother

3. Part Time Love

4. At Every End There's a Beginning

5. Georgia On My Mind (Live)

6. You and Me Against the World

7. Where Do I Put His Memory

8. Summer Sun

9. Feel Like Makin' Love

Related Products