top of page

This is a gently used copy of G. Dep's debut studio album, Child of the Ghetto, originally released in 2001 through Bad Boy Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from the Bad Boy label including. P. Diddy, Loon, Shyne, Carl Thomas, Black Rob and also Rakim and Kool G Rap. The album peaked at #106 on the Billboard 200, and #23 on the R&B/Hip-Hop charts. It spawned two singles: "Special Delivery" (#59 Hot 100; #3 Rap) and "Let's Get It" (#80 Hot 100; #19 Rap). 

G. Dep - Child of the Ghetto 2LP

$12.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price

1. Intro

2. Everyday

3. Child of the Ghetoo

4. Special Delivery

5. Whatever (Interlude)

6. Keep it Gangsta (feat. Shyne)

7. Smash on the First Night (feat. May)

8. The Ride

9. News Report (Interlude)

10. Danger Zone

11. I Am (feat. Kool G Rap & Rakim)

12. Blast Off (feat. Mark Curry & Loon)

13. The Real (Interlude)

14. Doe Fiend

15. I Want the World to See (feat. Joe Hooker)

16. Let's Get It (feat. P. Diddy & Black Rob)

17. It's All Over (feat. Carl Thomas)

18. One Way (feat. Black Rob)

19. Straight to the Top (Interlude)

20. Nothing Gonna Stop Me (feat. Joe Hooker)

Related Products