top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of Future's 14th mixtape produced by Zaytoven, released in 2015. It was released alongside Monster and 56 Nights, rounding out the trilogy of album quality material released by Future following his album Honest. 

Future - Beast Mode LP


1. Oooooh (feat. Young Scooter)

2. Lay Up

3. Aintchu (feat. Juvenile)

4. No Basic

5. Peacoat

6. Just Like Brudas

7. Where I Came From

8. Real Sisters

9. Forever Eva

Related Products