top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of Funkadelic's compilation album, Toys, originally released in 2008. The album was initially slated to be released in 2002, but suffered from numerous delays. It consists of previously unreleased music from the group's sessions on the Westbound Label.

Funkadelic - Toys LP


1. Heart Trouble aka You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure

2. The Goose That Laid the Golden Egg (Instrumental)

3. Vampy Funky Bernie (3rd Tune Olympic) (Instrumental)

4. Talk About Jesus

5. Slide on In (2nd Olympic Tune)

6. Stink Finger

7. Magnifunk (Instrumental)

8. Wars of Armegeddon (Karaoke Version)

9. 2 Dollars & 2 Dimes

10. Cosmic Slop

Related Products