top of page

This is a brand new, sealed compilation album of Funkadelics greatest hits from the Westbound and Warner years.

Funkadelic - Standing on the Verge (Best of) 2LP


1. Cosmic Slop

2. Standing on the Verge of Getting it On

3. You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure

4. One Nation Under a Groove Pt. 1

5. Better by the Pound

6. Sexy Ways

7. Loose Booty

8. (Not Just) Knee Deep Pt. 1

9. A Joyful Process

10. Whatever Makes My Baby Feel Good

11. Can You Get to That

12. Maggot Brain

13. I Wanna Know If It's Good To You

14. I'll Bet You

15. Hit It and Quit It

16. Red Hot Mama

17. I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody Got a Thing

18. Comin' Around the Mountain

19. Let's Take It to the Stage

20. Undisco Kidd

Related Products