top of page

This is a gently used copy of English rock band Foghat, and their 1978 album, Stone Blue. For this album, the band worked with producer Eddie Kramer who previously recorded/engineered for Jimi Hendrix and Led Zeppelin. The album peaked at #25 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.

Foghat - Stone Blue LP


1. Stone Blue

2. Sweet Home Chicago

3. Easy Money

4. Midnight Madness

5. It Hurts Me Too

6. High On Love

7. Cheverolet

8. Stay With Me

Related Products