top of page

This is a gently used copy of female trio First Choice, and their 4th studio album, Delusions, originally released in 1977. The album includes the song "Doctor of love" which hit #41 on the Billboard Hot 100, and #23 on the Hot Soul Singles charts.

First Choice - Delusions LP


1. Doctor Love

2. Indian Giver

3. Love Having You Around

4. Gamble on Lov

5. Chances Go Around

6. I Love You More Than Before

7. Let No Man Put Asunder

8. Do Me Again

9. Jimmy "D"

Related Products