top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of Fireboy DML's third studio album, Playboy, originally released in 2022. This album marked a shift in sound for Fireboy DML, as his previous albums were a bit more introspective and vulnerable, and this one sounds much more confident and self-assured. The album includes a handful of guest appearances, most of which from fellow afrobeats artists: Asake, Rema and Euro, but also some heavy hitting features from Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran and Shenseea. 

Fireboy DML - Playboy 2LP


1. Change

2. Bandana (feat. Asake)

3. All of Us (Ashawo)

4. Playboy

5. Adore (feat. euro)

6. Sofri

7. Diana (feat. Shenseea)

8. Compromise (feat. Rema)

9. Timoti

10. Peru

11. Afro Highlife

12. Havin' Fun

13. Peru (feat. Ed Sheeran)

14. Glory

Related Products